Our Community Involvement

We are proud members of the Perth Chamber of Commerce, the BIA and CFUW!
Look for our participation in upcoming BIA events like Come Wander Perth - January 27th.

Introducing…

Mary Paterson Blackmore

Homeopathy is returning to
The Lotus Wings Building

Mary is a graduate of the Canadian College of Homeopathic Medicine (CCHM) and has been trained in Classical Homeopathy. She is registered with the College of Homeopaths of Ontario and is also a member of the Ontario Homeopathic Association.

Mary can be reached at 1-866-9 REMEDY (1-866-973-6339)
or
via email at mary@blackmorewellnesshomeopathy.com
Visit her website:
www.blackmorewellnesshomeopathy.com
for more information.
Complimentary meet and greet sessions are available with Mary. Call or email Mary to book your 15 minute session.

Learn more about Homeopathy and what it can do for you!

September 2017

EVENT Calender

Tuesday, September 5 7:00pm
Perth - Group Reiki Treatment with Denise Carpenter

Wednesday, September 6 6:00pm
Natural Prevention and Treatment of Colds and Flu with Mary Blackmore DCMH(Hons.)

Saturday, September 9 10:00am Personal Clearings with Mary Willemsen

Monday, September 11 11:00am Transformation Sessions with Indira Dudley

Monday, September 18 7:00pm Death Cafe with John David Eastcote

Tuesday, September 19 7:00pm
Perth - Reiki Share with Denise Carpenter

Friday, September 22 10:00am Mediumship at The Lotus Wings Building with Regi Q

Saturday, September 23 10:00am Perth - Level I Usui Reiki Class with Denise Carpenter

Thursday, September 28 7:00pm
MORE EASE LESS STRESS

Saturday, September 30 2:00pm
Crystalline Consciousness Foundations with Tristan Brine