Third Annual Reiki Conference

Enriching Me & My Reiki Community
April 30, 2017
Long Island Recreational & Conference Centre
Nicolls Island Road, Ottawa K4M 1B2

Connect with us on Facebook
Purchase Tickets

Practitioner of the Month

Shulamit Ber Levtov

Shulamit Ber Levtov, MA, RSW, RYT
Counselling
shulamit@shula.ca
613-868-9642
www.shula.ca

I am a counselling social worker (and Yoga teacher) who helps working and entrepreneurial women transform stress with kindness (and sometimes Yoga) so that they can cope well and feel better about themselves.

If you’re a woman or a man who has experienced childhood sexual abuse, sexual assault, or domestic violence, we can work together to help you recover from the effects of trauma and enjoy life more. (PS, the good news is that you don’t have to tell the story of what happened in order to feel better.)

Read More...

February 2017

EVENT Calender

Saturday, 4 February 10:00
Angel Card Readings with Tracey Foster

Tuesday, 7 February 19:00
Perth - Group Reiki Treatment with Denise Carpenter

Thursday, 16 February 19:00
Allan Green - Pastlife.allan - Book Talk and Signing

Saturday, 18 February 10:00
Level I Usui Reiki Class with Denise Carpenter

Sunday, 19 February 10:00
Level II Usui Reiki Class with Denise Carpenter

Monday, 20 February 11:00
V2innovations Ltd Bracing and Orthotic Specialist Services at The Lotus Wings Building

Tuesday, 21 February 19:00
Perth - Reiki Share with Denise Carpenter

Thursday, 23 February 19:00
More Ease Less Stress free monthly class series at Lotus Wings with Shulamit Ber Levtov, MA, RSW, RYT

Saturday, 25 February
10:00

Mediumship at The Lotus Wings Building with Regi Q
11:00
Usui Reiki Level II REVIEW Class

Sunday, 26 February 10:00
Roots and Wings Children's Program Ages 5 - 8